Today was the last day of the Ambassadors for the semester. Janie Kullmar was recognized for her contributions this year as President. Isabella Orozco won Ambassador of the year. Drew Carpenter was inducted as next Year’s President. Secret Pals were revealed. Art was made. Cupcakes were eaten. Fun was had by all. See you next Fall!