The Ambassadors Student Organization at MTSU saw the end to another great semester. Outgoing President, Gabby Johnson, was recognized for her contributions. She is graduating in December. Janie Kullmar was recognized as Ambassador of the Year and Kamal Adhikari was recognized as New Ambassador of the Year. Meagan Roberts won the Valeda Goodman Education Award.

New officers are: Janie Kullmar, President; Isabella Orozco, Vice President; Kamal Adhikari, Secretary and Shelby Marx, Treasurer.


Treasurer Shelby Marx, Secretary Kamal Adhikari, President Janie Kullmar, and Vice-President Isabella Orozco