The founding members of the newly formed guitar choir that was supported through a grant from the Community Foundation of Middle TN were inducted on June 5 at Memorial Park.

Members are:

Daniel Harrison, Joseph Harrison, Hope McKee (not in the photo), Lizzie Markham, Erica McMurray, Jennifer Scallorn, Torie Summers.  Mollie Kuhlers is the artistic director.  The group was inducted by Borderless Arts TN Board President Don Perry