Great night last night at the Country Music Association for the Young Soloist/RCA event. Congratulations to the 2019/2020 Young Soloist winner: Vanessa Cox, 2nd place Austin Anthony and 3rd place Gregory Price. Thanks to everyone who worked so hard to make this event a special evening. Thanks to the financial supporters of First Tennessee Foundation, Tennessee Arts Commission, Dr. David and Diane Black and the MTSU EXL program